[UPDATED] Maid in Manhattan Teasers April 2017

Maid in Manhattan Teasers April 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Frank passes on Marisa’s idea for winning the Hispanic vote. Tito tells Cristobal about Mr Frost’s report on Victor.

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Victor expects Cristobal to offer him his job back, but instead gets the offer of a place in rehab. Yaya asks Marcela about Lalo.

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Cristobal is rebuffed by Frank when he asks after Marisa and Lalo. Calixta eavesdrops on Sara and Estanislao as they plan a meeting.

Thursday 6 April 2017

Sara and Estanislao plot to get rid of Marisa. Bruno gets hold of Lalo’s test results. Tyron hears about the operation Lalo needs.

Friday 7 April 2017

Sara tries to get Victor drunk in order to obtain the hotel security codes from him, but will she get him too drunk for him to remember them?

Monday 10 April 2017

In Mr Frost’s office, Derek retrieves the insurance information from Marisa’s file. Estanislao’s men steal the jewels, leaving the guards tied up.

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Tito tries to persuade Cristobal that Marisa needs his love and support more than his money. The police question Victor but he’s too drunk to help.

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Derek and Estanislao try to keep Victor inebriated. Lalo is frightened as his operation draws nearer. Marisa is arrested over the jewel theft.

Thursday 13 April 2017

Doctor Martinez announces the results of Lalo’s operation. Cristobal learns from Marisa’s lawyer that she has been denied bail.

Friday 14 April 2017

Calixta questions Marisa over the jewel exhibition. Richard tells Marisa she is to be transferred to the women’s prison.

READ  Binnelanders Teasers December 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Marisa says goodbye to Lalo. Yaya loses patience with Victor. Catalina threatens Marisa in her cell. Sara is blackmailed by Estanislao.

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Doctor Lanser puts Lalo into an induced coma. Marisa promises to be strong for her son’s sake. Estanislao tries to sell Calixta some jewels.

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Frank and Cristobal discuss Marisa’s lawyers. Sara tells Bruno she wants to visit Marisa in prison. Tito reassures the press about Cristobal.

Thursday 20 April 2017

Catalina notices that Marisa always seems to be well-guarded in prison. Estanislao and Derek start preparing the stolen gems for sale.

Friday 21 April 2017

Marcela tells Cristobal about Marisa’s early life but omits certain key details. Oscar tells Frank he is making enquiries regarding the jewels.

Monday 24 April 2017

Richard and his team apprehend Lazcano and Estanislao. Estanislao tries to bribe Calvo in order to get away. Derek denies any connection to them.

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Calixta tells Jerome that the operation was successful. A homeless man takes Estanislao to his cave. Doctor Martinez has bad news about Lalo.

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Cristobal is adamant that he will give no sign of doubting Marisa’s innocence. Derek offers Victor a bar job in spite of his alcoholism.

Thursday 27 April 2017

Visiting Marisa in prison, Cristobal finds her distant and distracted. Oscar spreads word of Judge Rogers’s connection with Thompson.

Friday 28 April 2017

Cristobal is warned of the potential consequences should he formally accuse Thompson and Judge Rogers. Amador learns that Marisa has a sister.

Loading...
READ  The Queen November Teasers 2017

Leave A Response