[LATE UPDATE] Qubool Hai Teasers March 2018

Qubool Hai Teasers March 2018

Monday 5 March 2018
Episode 1

Zoya is a modern, vibrant girl who stays with her sister Zeenat and brother-in-law Anwar in India and is on a mission to find her father. She refuses to marry Akram who was selected by her sister and brother-in-law.

Tuesday 6 March 2018
Episode 2

Ayaan and Asad are step brothers and sons of Rashid Ahmed Khan.

Wednesday 7 March 2018
Epsiode 3

Ayaan is Rashid and Shirin’s son. Ayaan’s family consists of his grandmother, sister Nikhat, mother’s brother Gaffur Ahmed Siddiqui and his wife Razia and daughter Humeira.

Thursday 8 March 2018
Episode 4

Asad is Rashid and Dilshad’s son and has a sister called Najma.

Friday 9 March 2018
Episode 5

Ayaan notices Zoya in the dargah and feels enchanted by her beauty.


Monday 12 March 2018
Episode 6

Zoya bumps into Asad who accidentally runs her over.

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Episode 7

Akram’s relatives feel that Ayaan is hiding Zoya’s whereabouts. Asad gets injured and Ayaan admits him to hospital. Rashid comes to the hospital and meets his wife Dilshad and Asad after 17 years. Asad is not happy to see Rashid and it is clear that there is a lot of tension between father and son.

Wednesday 14 March 2018
Episode 8

Rashid wants to reunite with Dilshad but she resists. Shirin is insecure about Rashid reuniting with Dilshad.

Thursday 15 March 2018
Episode 9

Anwar asks Dilshad to look after Zoya for few days.

Friday 16 March 2018
Episode 10

Ayaan’s sister Nikhat’s marriage is fixed with Imran. Razia advises Shirin to not tell the bride’s family about Rashid’s other family.

READ  [UPDATED] Fire & Ice Teasers March 2018

Monday 19 March 2018
Episode 11

Zoya meets Rashid and offers to help him reunite with Dilshad. Zoya and Asad keep fighting and arguing about petty issues.

Tuesday 20 March 2018
Episode 12

Asad convinces Zoya to leave home but then changes his mind.

Wednesday 21 March 2018
Episode 13

Haseena, Imran’s mother, hires a detective Feroz to find out the relationship between Asad and Ayaan as she suspects something is amiss. But Feroz is unable to find the truth.

Thursday 22 March 2018
Episode 14

As per Zoya’s plan, Dilshad and Rashid go to a play but while Rashid tries to convince Dilshad to patch things up, Shirin and Razia arrive and create a ruckus. Asad also arrives and protects his mom from Shirin and Razia’s accusations.

Friday 23 March 2018
Episode 15

Asad comes to know that Zoya is the girl who refused to marry his colleague Akram. On Asad’s insistence, Zoya meets Akram and apologizes. Akram forces Zoya to marry him but Asad saves her.


Monday 26 March 2018
Episode 16

Humeira chats with a boy on the internet mistaking him to be Ayaan. She meets him and finds out his name is Nadeem. He then starts blackmailing her. Ayaan protects her from Nadeem. Back home, Razia wants Ayaan and Humeira to get married soon.

Tuesday 27 March 2018
Episode 17

Asad feels guilty since he put Zoya in a vulnerable situation with Akram. He tries to patch things up but Zoya ignores him.

Wednesday 28 March 2018
Episode 18

Dilshad tells Rashid not to stress over their relationship as she has forgiven him.

READ  Hope Teasers August 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018
Episode 19

Shirin and Razia mistakenly believe Ayaan and Humeira are in love. Even Humeira feels that Ayaan loves her.

Friday 30 March 2019
Episode 20

Haseena comes to learn that Asad is Ayaan’s elder brother.


Qubool Hai airs on eBella – Mondays to Fridays at 17h45.

NB: Repeats air weekdays at 23h15 and 12h25 and the omnibus airs on Sundays at 12h00.

Loading...

Leave A Response