[UPDATED] The Son I Never Knew Teasers May 2017

[UPDATED] The Son I Never Knew Teasers May 2017

Monday 1 May 2017

Fanny testifies against Mario Escobedo, naming him as the Red Lion. Meanwhile, Renata arrives at Clara’s house, crying.

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Susy jumps out of a window in front of Denisse and the other girls. Denisse runs outside to look for her, but can’t find her.

Wednesday 3 May 2017

Francisco tells Clara that after Mario’s death, the station has decided to give her back her job. Fanny encourages Sonia and Connie to try to escape.

Thursday 4 May 2017

Hans receives a file incriminating Miguel in Ignacio’s murder. Denisse asks Manuel for information on Susy, but Manuel asks for information in return.

Friday 5 May 2017

Susy calls the police again, this time giving them the address at which the girls are locked up. Antonio invites the team to his house for a drink.

Monday 8 May 2017

Manuel, Antonio and Estrella arrive at Polanco’s house and find the guards dead. Hans tells the Red Lion that there should be nothing to worry about.

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Clara receives a phone call from Susy, asking her to pick her up, but alone. Clara calls Loreto to inform her, and Antonio overhears.

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Clara meets Susy, who tells her that Mario was a client, and that Fanny lied because Hans forced her to. Antonio is able to rescue Julia.

Thursday 11 May 2017

Loreto tells Clara that Miguel is accused of murder. Clara is in shock. Susy realises she is being chased, and attempts to disguise her appearance.

READ  [UPDATED] Getroud met Rugby Teasers - August 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Hans orders Denisse to find Susy or he will kill the other girls. Denisse asks Miguel to help her find Susy. Susy asks Clara to help save her friends.

Monday 15 May 2017

Denisse finds Susy at the church, and tells her that she and the other girls escaped from Hans. Clara realises that Denisse has taken Susy.

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Antonio looks for Hans, and gives him 24 hours to return the baby, despite Hans promising that he doesn’t have him.

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Loreto, Estrella and Manuel argue about whether or not they should arrest Miguel. Antonio arrives, bruised, and says he got hurt rescuing Julia.

Thursday 18 May 2017

Sofia receives a phone call from an unknown number, telling her that she is a bad mother and that her son deserves better parents.

Friday 19 May 2017

The Bear informs Hans that Denisse knows they have Mateo. Antonio suggests to Estrella that Miguel is Ignacio’s murderer.

Monday 22 May 2017

Clara and Mary find the weapon that killed Ignacio and a jar of scopolamine amongst Miguel’s belongings. Clara immediately calls Loreto.

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Denisse, feeling guilty, calls Clara to tell her she knows where Miguel and Mateo are. Salvador points a gun at Mateo.

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Santiago tells the family that he couldn’t get Clara out on bail. Gutierrez informs Loreto and her team that they found Salvador Ramos’s body.

Thursday 25 May 2017

Clara talks to the press and gives her version of events. She says that her son’s killer is still free and killing innocent people.

READ  [UPDATES] July 2017 - Isithembiso Teasers

Friday 26 May 2017

Santiago tells Clara that she should declare herself guilty, because nobody would judge her for killing her son’s murderer. Clara refuses.

Monday 29 May 2017

Denisse informs Hans that Connie is pregnant. Manuel asks Loreto for a search warrant for Salvador’s house, and reads Salvador’s diary.

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Hans warns Denisse that if she doesn’t take Connie to have an abortion, he will kill Connie. Susy spies on Hans’s club, and helps Connie to hide.

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Connie arrives at Clara’s house and starts to explain why she escaped, but then Antonio arrives and takes her, claiming that he’s arresting her.

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *