[UPDATED] Manuel and Silvana Teasers December 2016

Manuel and Silvana Teasers December 2016

Manuel and Silvana airs on Telemundo Weekdays at 18h00.

NB: The omnibus is on Saturdays at 16h20.

Thursday 1 December 2016

Silvana makes a confession to Trini, admitting that Maria Jose witnessed her kissing Manuel.

Friday 2 December 2016

Antonio Jose continues trying to convince Silvana that they have to be together again, and forces his way into her house to talk to her.

Monday 5 December 2016

Under considerable pressure because of all the problems happening with her family, Silvana tells Manuel that they cannot be together.

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Catalina flirts with Manuel. Maria Jose leaves her home and moves in with Andres, a decision that causes her family considerable pain.

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Mauro steals a kiss from Lucia. Catalina sends provocative photos to Manuel. Silvana receives a new notification to seize her possessions.

Thursday 8 December 2016

Manuel says he has a lawyer friend who will help Silvana fight the repossession notice. Catalina flirts with Manuel and makes Silvana jealous.

Friday 9 December 2016

Silvana sees the photos Catalina sent to Manuel. Andres proposes to Maria Jose. Stella visits Esteban and, after dancing, loses her blonde wig.

Monday 12 December 2016

Silvana receives a call from Rafael the lawyer, and she tells him that if Antonio Jose shows up again she is going to have to call the police.

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Maria Jose comes back to her house after the conversation she had with Angie and, after embracing warmly, they forgive one another.

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Manuel comes up with an ingenious idea, and Silvana manages to avoid having all her things repossessed.

READ  Betrayed Heart Teasers November 2017

Thursday 15 December 2016

Stella starts falling for ‘millionaire’ Esteban, but then she suddenly discovers that he is not what he appears to be.

Friday 16 December 2016

Now that Esteban’s deception has come to light, Stella goes searching for Manuel in order to ask him for forgiveness.


Monday 19 December 2016

Antonio Jose reappears at Lupita’s first communion. He is put under arrest at the church, in front of everyone.

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Silvana asks Manuel a favour – can she can have her job back at the terminal?

Wednesday 21 December 2016

The landlord of the terminal goes to see Manuel to inform him that the rent will go up.

Thursday 22 December 2016

The headmistress at Lupita and Angie’s school tells Silvana that the girls might lose their places because of the bad press generated by their father.

Friday 23 December 2016

Stella’s doctor tells her that all her symptoms all point to one thing – she should go and get a pregnancy test.


Monday 26 December 2016

Manuel calls the local press to the terminal in an attempt to put pressure on the landlord.

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Manuel asks Silvana to tell Antonio Jose about her feelings for him. Then the crooked lawyer will not be in a position to blackmail her.

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Stella tells Silvana that she is pregnant – and that the father of her child is Manuel.

Thursday 29 December 2016

Andres goes to see Silvana to tell her that he knows Antonio Jose cheated his family out of a lot of money.

READ  Love Happens Teasers October 2017

Friday 30 December 2016

Manuel tries to reassure Silvana that he has not touched Stella since their relationship ended.

Loading...

Leave A Response