[UPDATED] Maid in Manhattan Teasers December 2016

Maid in Manhattan Teasers December 2016 – Maid in Manhattan teasers are now updated and available

Thursday 1 December 2016

Sara tells Cristobal that Marisa had previously been involved with a notorious drug lord, and that she is still married to Lalo’s father.

Friday 2 December 2016

Victor tells Cristobal that he has dazzled Marisa with his wealth and power. Marisa explains her feelings about her old job to the new management.

Monday 5 December 2016

Marisa explains her past with Miguel Morales to Cristobal, but he doesn’t believe her. Catalina offers Victor $2000 for an interview.

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Catalina records her conversation with Cristobal when he visits the studio. Cristobal visits Sara to thank her for the present she sent.

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Lalo, believing what Victor says in his interview, asks Marisa to give him another chance. Hugo takes advantage of Belinda after an argument.

Thursday 8 December 2016

Sara apologises to Cristobal for taking advantage of his tipsy state. Cristobal talks to Tito about whether Sara is right for him.

Friday 9 December 2016

Lalo asks Cristobal to help him find a job for Victor. Marisa thinks Victor is to blame for his absence. Hugo learns of Belinda’s deceit.
Monday 12 December 2016

Various parties seek to obtain Calixta’s trunk. Jerome’s apology to Goyo is not received well. Victor starts work at the same hotel as Marisa.

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Derek has a proposition for Yaya. Marisa is shocked when Hugo attacks Belinda, and calls the police to report him.

Wednesday 14 December 2016

READ  The Neighbour Teasers November 2017 updated

Yaya sends Sara a picture confirming that Cristobal and Marisa are talking again. Tania bears the brunt of Sara’s resulting wrath.

Thursday 15 December 2016

Tyron tells Cristobal that Carmen visited Marisa. Marisa’s arrival prevents Carmen from opening Calixta’s trunk.

Friday 16 December 2016

Belinda threatens to call the landlord if Hugo doesn’t leave her apartment. Bruno seduces Yaya. Catalina tries to make a move on Cristobal.
Monday 19 December 2016

Feeling humiliated by Cristobal’s rebuttal, Catalina decides to retaliate during a live interview with Tyron.

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Tania tells Jerome that she will leave him if she finds out he’s still using steroids. Worried by what happened to Tyron, Steve threatens Catalina.

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Cristobal is upset when Marisa tells him she saw him kissing Sara. Catalina suggests to Bruno that she should join forces with Sara.

Thursday 22 December 2016

Hugo makes a threatening visit to Marisa’s apartment, then tries to make a pass at her. Calixta’s arrival interrupts him.

Friday 23 December 2016

Sara angrily tells Marisa that she will never be able to hold on to Cristobal. Cristobal promises he will bring Marisa to Tyron’s bedside.

Monday 26 December 2016

Cristobal tells Marisa that the Senator wants to see her. Goyo and Belinda find that the latter’s apartment has been trashed.

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Marisa’s visit to the Senator enrages Sara. Cristobal and Amelia learn of the operation’s risks. Catalina tries to find out about Sara’s relationship.

Wednesday 28 December 2016

Tito tells Cristobal that he likes Marisa’s ideas for the hotel. Hugo hides in Belinda’s apartment. Tyron wants Cristobal to carry on his work.

READ  Days of Our Lives Teasers November 2017

Thursday 29 December 2016

Hugo says that if Belinda leaves him, he will kill Marisa and Goyo. A doctor warns Jerome of the consequences of his steroid use.

Friday 30 December 2016

Marisa is furious when she learns that Cristobal is responsible for giving Victor a job at the same hotel where she works.

Loading...

Leave A Response