New Updated Maid in Manhattan Teasers November 2016

Maid in Manhattan Teasers November 2016

Maid in Manhattan is on Telemundo Weekdays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12h10.

Monday 7 November 2016

During Mexico’s Feast of the Dead celebrations Marisa, a hotelier, witnesses a gangster’s attack on her son’s godfather, who stood up to the criminal.

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Gangster Miguel dies during a shootout with police, and Victor, the man Marisa loves, is also hit. It is suggested that Marisa should leave town.

Wednesday 9 November 2016

On the day of her wedding to Victor, Marisa finds him with another woman. She decides to leave Mexico for New York.

Thursday 10 November 2016

Cristobal’s senator father suffers a heart attack, and suggests his son take his place – but Cristobal has no interest in politics.

Friday 11 November 2016

Cristobal and Marisa go for a walk in Central Park. Amador asks Alicia why Marisa is not in contention for the Assistant Manager vacancy.

Monday 14 November 2016

Mistaken identity leads to an awkward lunch for Cristobal and Sara; he had been expecting Marisa to attend.

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Cristobal invites Marisa to the benefit gala. Estanislao takes advantage of Esteban’s desperation and offers him a job.

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Marisa asks her son to speak to his father, in the hope this can stop him bothering them. Jerome accepts Estanislao’s offer.

Thursday 17 November 2016

Tito asks the Senator’s security staff to investigate Marisa’s identity, as she meets Cristobal’s parents.

Friday 18 November 2016

Sara realises Marisa’s identity. Marisa tries to tell Cristobal the truth, but he falls asleep. Belinda secretly works to thwart Hugo’s plans.

READ  Suidooster Teasers December 2017

Monday 21 November 2016

Sara tells the police that Marisa stole her clothes and identity. Cristobal talks to Lucas about his feelings for Marisa.

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Marisa tells Cristobal they must end their relationship as it can never work out well. Sara talks to the press, worrying Senator Tyron.

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Cristobal and Lucas go undercover in the pharmaceutical corporation. Catalina learns that Marisa has a son.

Thursday 24 November 2016

Marisa is surprised when Victor and Yaya turn up at her home, and tell her they have come to stay. Cristobal takes steps to buy the hotel.

Friday 25 November 2016

A visit to Marisa sets Cristobal’s mother’s mind at rest. Bruno, seeking information about Marisa, bumps into Victor and Yaya.

Monday 28 November 2016

Lalo is not impressed when Victor forces his way into Marisa’s apartment. Cristobal and Marisa pledge their love to one another.

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Cristobal and Lucas are saved from a beating by the timely arrival of the police. Alicia tells Marisa she can return to work, but is rebuffed.

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Leticia seeks Patricia’s help after being robbed by a man she met in a bar. Cristobal urges Marisa to be brave about their love.

Loading...

Leave A Response